You can share a calendar with a person or a group by selecting the icon for “share calendar”.
Click on “To” to select the person or group with whom you want to share your calendar. A group can be a team or a project group. Ev. the group distribution list must be set up be for this purpose.
Click on Calendar permissions to grant higher privileges:
The following access permissions are provided:
|Reviewer||Full details||–||–||Folder visible|
|Editor||Full details||Edit all||All||Folder visible|
You can hide appointments with the lock symbol marking them as private.